OMG!Con 2017 Mario Kart 8 Tournament

Hosted by
  •   26 player Single Elimination
  •   Mario Kart 8
  •   June 10, 2017 at 10:00 AM CDT
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
2524232221201918Nate RogersNate Rogers17Nik BoultonNik Boulton1615JankratJankrat14Michelle AllenMichelle Allen13Steven ButtsSteven Butts1211Austin KirbyAustin Kirby10Tyler JohnsonTyler JohnsonPatrick EnglandPatrick England9Kody HandinKody HandinJonathan VinsonJonathan Vinson8DeadpoolDeadpoolWesley SawyerWesley Sawyer7Parker WorthParker WorthCody LittronCody Littron6Jeremy HaleyJeremy HaleyCodie BrownCodie Brown5Richard RobertsonRichard RobertsonDeRay BellDeRay Bell4Kevin FairKevin FairHunter GaddisHunter Gaddis3Nick CarterNick CarterJames ChurchJames Church2Thomas PevahouseThomas PevahouseTim Von RudenTim Von Ruden1Nathan ButschNathan ButschOzzy PepperOzzy PepperRound 1Round 2Round 3SemifinalsFinals
Nate Rogers
Nik Boulton
Michelle Allen
Steven Butts
Austin Kirby
Tyler Johnson
Patrick England
Kody Handin
Jonathan Vinson
Wesley Sawyer
Parker Worth
Cody Littron
Jeremy Haley
Codie Brown
Richard Robertson
DeRay Bell
Kevin Fair
Hunter Gaddis
Nick Carter
James Church
Thomas Pevahouse
Tim Von Ruden
Nathan Butsch
Ozzy Pepper